Monday, August 22, 2005

Spam announcement

Effective immediately (4 am GMT Aug. 23, 10 pm CDT, 8 pm PST Aug. 22), any comments adjudged by me and at my sole discretion to be spam or otherwise content unsuitable for this blog will be deleted without future recourse. In some cases, the deletion may not occur immediately, readers beware! I welcome comments addressing the substance of the post, but not ads for stock tips (or worse).


Post a Comment

<< Home

My blog is worth $7,903.56.
How much is your blog worth?